Something about chasing dreams

quote

A few days ago I saw this quote on the Instagrampage of thegoodquotethegoodquote
As I just made up my mind about taking my blog more seriously,  this was not a difficult question.
I really want this blog! I like travelling and I see happiness in the small things (like a good cup of coffee).
My blog goal is to keep a memory of the wonderful, fun places I’ve been to or have experienced rather than making money out of it. It’s my journal and I like to share it with everyone who is willing to make the time to read and maybe try for themselves.

So yes, If money didn’t exist I would still chase my blog, and thus travel, dream!

How about you guys? What are your dreams and would you still chase them if there was nothing like money?

Leave a Reply

