The Sarojin, Khao lak, Thailand

How to describe such an amazing resort as the Sarojin?!
image

After a warm welcome, where we were told about our upgrade to the suite, we ate something and went to bed, as the long trip from Brussels to Khao lak was very exhausting!
image

image

image
The suite has an terrace with an outdoor bathtub, a loungeroom, a huge bed, 2 toilets, 2 flatscreens and a bathroom with rainshower, normal shower and inside bathtub! AMAZING!

When having breakfast, which is included, you’ll enjoy a wonderful view! Their breakfast is also more than amazing. You can choose from a wide variety of foods! All kinds of eggs, coffee, tea, fresh juices, fruit, traditional thai breakfast and would you want anything of the menu just ask and they will meet up to your wishes!
image

How about the pool?! Never have I seen such an amazing pool. It’s the heart of the resort! You are surrounded by the calm atmosphere and really come to yourself here! If you prefer the beach, no worries they have a private beachside as well. You can hire their boat, the princess Sarojin, and many more!
image
As I also enjoy spa and wellness every now and then I visited the resort’s spa : Pathways.
I’m so happy I did! I had the most warm welcome and the professional approach really made me feel in good hands! I enjoyed an aromatic massage with coconut oil. OMG! Rarely had a massage this good! The outdoor setting is amazing! You are calmed by nature’s sounds and an amazing technique! After my visit I felt reborn!

In your room you can find a sheet with the activities planned for the week.
On our last night we decided to join the thai village evening! We enjoyed great Thai food and traditional music and dance! We had a table on the beach, on the background the soothing sound fof of the Andamansea. The perfect way to end our stay in this magical place.
image

image

I can only say that this is a once in a lifetime experience. Every globetrotter who loves some luxury should come here!

We definitely are coming back, then taking a poolresidence!

